Wednesday, July 18, 2018

The Dragon Grammar Book by Diane Mae Robinson





Read about the Dragon Grammar Book by Diane Mae Robinson here: https://litpick.com/books/dragon-grammar-book-grammar-kids-dragons-and-whole-kingdom

Buy a copy of The Dragon Grammar Book by Diane Mae Robinson here: https://amzn.to/2NmQBzR

Ollie and the Starchaser by Tanya Southey





Read about Ollie and the Starchaser by Tanya Southey here: https://litpick.com/books/ollie-and-starchaser





Buy a copy of Ollie and the Starchaser by Tanya Southey here: https://amzn.to/2zKlThP

Monday, July 16, 2018

The Littlest Bigfoot by Jennifer Weiner





Read about The Littlest Bigfoot by Jennifer Weiner here: https://litpick.com/books/littlest-bigfoot



Buy a copy of The Littlest Bigfoot by Jennifer Weiner here: https://amzn.to/2NK30OZ


Paths to the Stars by Edward Willett





Read about Paths to the Stars by Edward Willett here: https://litpick.com/books/paths-stars



Buy a copy of Paths to the Stars by Edward Willett here: https://amzn.to/2NIMb71

Friday, July 13, 2018

The Day the Swing Stopped by Lindsay Achtman





Read more about The Day the Swing Stopped by Lindsay Achtman here: https://litpick.com/review/day-swing-stopped-review-emmaline



Buy a copy of The Day the Swing Stopped by Lindsay Achtman here: https://amzn.to/2u7Rchg

You Gotta Have Heart by Bruce Bernstein





Read more about You Gotta Have Heart by Bruce Bernstein here: https://litpick.com/books/you-gotta-have-heart



Buy a copy of You Gotta Have Heart by Bruce Bernstein here: https://amzn.to/2JcBDtL

Thursday, June 28, 2018

The Magicians Convention by Elena Paige





Read about The Magicians Convention by Elena Paige here: https://litpick.com/books/magicians-convention-book-1-magicians-series



Buy a copy of The Magicians Convention by Elena Paige here: https://amzn.to/2tn4kif

A Jar Full of Feathers by Susan Russell





Check out A Jar Full of Feathers by Susan Russell on LitPick's site here: https://litpick.com/books/jar-full-an...



Buy a copy of A Jar Full of Feathers by Susan Russell here: https://amzn.to/2tgxJuA

Monday, June 25, 2018

Ghost Songs by Andrew Demcak





Check out Ghost Songs by Andrew Demcak on LitPick's site here: https://litpick.com/books/ghost-songs

Buy a copy of Ghost Songs by Andrew Demcak here: https://amzn.to/2MBgaNG

Sunday, June 24, 2018

Principal Mikey by Derek Taylor Kent





Read about Principal Mikey by Derek Taylor Kent here: https://litpick.com/review/principal-mikey-review-jonny



Buy a copy of Principal Mikey by Derek Taylor Kent here: https://amzn.to/2JYQJ7l